Share Foster/Adoptive Parent Support Group

Share Foster/Adoptive Parent Support Group; Jamaica

Starts in 19 Days, 20 Hours

May 18, 2017

More Dates

  • May 18, 2017
  • June 17, 2017

Child Center of NY; The Preventive Program at Basie Beacon at MS 72

133-25 Guy R. Brewer Boulevard, Room 209.1133-25 Guy R. Brewer Boulevard, Room, Jamaica, NY 11432

718-276-7728

Organized By

Share Family Supports, Inc.

Foster/Adoptive Parent Support Group Meetings

6:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. 

Lite supper served and child care available.

  • Thursday, September 22, 2016
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 (End of Year Meeting & Luncheon)*

 

Also see “Best Kids” 4H Youth Activities

Call or email for additional information:

  • Share Family Supports, Inc.
  • O. Box 200611
  • South Ozone Park, NY 11420
  • 917 387-0195
  • 718 835-1443 (fax)

info@sharefamilysupports.org