Our Team

Pat O’Brien

Interim Executive Director
pat@affcny.org
631-598-1983 X1014

Amy Drayer

Director of Foster, Kinship and Parent Group Services
amy@affcny.org
646-688-4321 X1009

Ellen Earley

Family Support Specialist
ellen@affcny.org
607-272-0034 X1027

Sarah Gotowka

Family Support Specialist
sarah@affcny.org
607-272-0034 X1018

Ana Gundlach

Administrative Coordinator
ana@affcny.org
607-272-0034 X1026

Renee Hettich AFFCNY

Renee Hettich

AGAPE Central New York Director
renee@affcny.org
607-272-0034 X1015

Trudy Kent

Family Support Specialist
trudy@affcny.org
845-517-3335

Richard Lefebvre

Administrative Coordinator
rich@affcny.org
631-598-1983 X1012

Andrea Marinelli

Family Support Specialist
andrea@affcny.org
631-598-1983 X2021

Susan Rausch AFFCNY

Susan Rausch

Family Support Supervisor
susan@affcny.org
607-272-0034 X1017

Kylie Regan

Family Support Specialist
kylie@affcny.org
845-679-9900 X1008

Danielle Skelly

Family Support Specialist
danielle@affcny.org
631-598-1983 X1020

Alyssa Tullin AFFCNY

Alyssa Tullin

Financial and Administrative Coordinator
alyssa@affcny.org
646-688-4321  X1024

Sharon Williams AFFCNY

Sharon Williams

AGAPE Hudson Valley Director
sharon@affcny.org
845-679-9900 X1013